Live from Las Vegas

  /  Live from Las Vegas
Live from Las Vegas


1. Gypsie Dance 1:01
2. Children of Sarajevo
3. Theme from "Somewhere in Time"
4. Joy
5. Tequila
6. A Whiter Shade of Pale
7. Destiny
8. Monte Carlo
9. For You Matthew
10. Victory 1:00
11. Peacefully
12. Puerto de Tierra
13. Lysistrata 1:01
14. Amor
15. Summertime
16. Garden of Angels
17. Requiem
18. Boogie Woogie
19. Boogie Woogie
20. Always
21. Death Theme from "The Untouchables" 1:31
22. Czardas



Composer/performer Giovanni offers an evening of passionate melodies and refreshing rhythms in this performance captured live in Las Vegas and featuring a mix of originals and covers. Songs featured on this release include “Theme from Somewhere in Time”, “A Whiter Shade of Pale”, “Peacefully”, “Amor”, and “Death Theme from ‘The Untouchables'”.

Artist: Giovanni
Label: NewCastle Entertainment Inc.
Release Date: February 03, 2004
Genres: Classical, New Age

Giovanni is one of the most talented composers of this age, he nearly makes the piano speak, his music has a unique signature. Each great piece he wrote has Giovanni's soul poured into it. This Las Vegas concert proves that Giovanni is also a great entertainer, and an outstanding performer.

Medusa Amazon Review

This Giovanni concert is filled with non-stop beautiful music in Giovanni's usual style as well as some surprises. The guest musicians are fabulous and their talent adds to the enjoyment of this DVD. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves great music and a very entertaining and relaxing listening experience!

Lady Hutch Amazon Review

Absolutely the best - I could listen to this CD all day long - I love his music!

Anne Marion Amazon Review
The Magical Piano of
Copyright © 2010 Giovanni — All rights reserved.