Because I Love You

  /  Because I Love You


1. Jolie 1:01
2. Solitude
3. Breathless
4. On Herring Pond
5. Sospiro 1:00
6. Gentle Heart
7. Soleado 1:01
8. While You Were Gone
9. Vanessa's Dance
10. Because I Love You
11. Love Theme
12. Gracefully


Because I Love You album for sale by Giovanni Marradi was released Jul 06, 2010 on the CD Baby label.
Over one year in the making this new album is Giovanni’s homage to romance.
Recorded with a full orchestra each song.
Each Melody creates an imagery of music Poetry.
Because I Love You CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Artist: Giovanni
Label: NewCastle Entertainment Inc.
Release Date: June 10, 2010
Genres: Classical, Contemporary, New Age
The Magical Piano of
Copyright © 2010 Giovanni — All rights reserved.